• Sei in:
  • Home
  • Presentazione docenti

Professori Ordinari

 

Aglietta Massimo

massimo.aglietta@unito.it

 

Bara Bruno

bruno.bara@unito.it

 

Geminiani Giuliano Carlo

giulianocarlo.geminiani@unito.it

 

Pira Enrico

enrico.pira@unito.it

 

Veglia Fabio

fabio.veglia@unito.it

 

Professori Associati

 

Adenzato Mauro

mauro.adenzato@unito.it

 

Albasi Cesare

cesare.albasi@unito.it

 

Ardito Rita

rita.ardito@unito.it

 

Beneduce Roberto

roberto.beneduce@unito.it

 

Biglia Nicoletta

nicoletta.biglia@unito.it

 

Castelli Lorys

lorys.castelli@unito.it

 

Converso Daniela

daniela.converso@unito.it

 

Fierro Maria Teresa

mariateresa.fierro@unito.it

 

Freilone Franco

franco.freilone@unito.it

 

Gontero Paolo

paolo.gontero@unito.it

 

Granieri Antonella

antonella.granieri@unito.it

 

Massazza Giuseppe

giuseppe.massazza@unito.it

 

MUNNO Prof. Donato

donato.munno@unito.it

 

Novello Silvia

silvia.novello@unito.it

 

Torta Riccardo

riccardo.torta@unito.it

 

Zara Georgia

georgia.zara@unito.it

 

Docenti del SSN

 

Bertetto Oscar

oscar.bertetto@unito.it

 

Ceregato Alessio Lorenzo

alessiolorenzo.ceregato@unito.it

 

Colella Maria Teresa

mariateresa.colella@unito.it

 

Gallo Silvia Maria

silviamaria.gallo@unito.it

 

Gonella Marco

marco.gonella@unito.it

 

Lamartora Vincenzo

vincenzo.lamartora@unito.it

 

Sandrone Paola

paola.sandrone@unito.it

 

Vietti Ramus Guido Giacomo Giuseppe

guidogiacomogiuseppe.viettiramus@unito.it

 

Ricercatori

 

Enrici Ivan

ivan.enrici@unito.it

 

Ferrero Enza

enza.ferrero@unito.it

 

Gandino Gabriella

gabriella.gandino@unito.it

 

Longobardi Claudio

claudio.longobardi@unito.it

 

Ostacoli Luca

luca.ostacoli@unito.it

 

Rosato Rosalba

rosalba.rosato@unito.it

 

Tamietto Marco

marco.tamietto@unito.it

 

A contratto

 

Ambrosiano Laura

laura.ambrosiano@unito.it

 

Andreis Giuseppe

giuseppe.andreis@unito.it

 

Arfelli Patrizia

patrizia.arfelli@unito.it

 

Barbasio Chiara Paola

chiarapaola.barbasio@unito.it

 

Berruti Marina

marina.berruti@unito.it

 

Borgogno Franco

franco.borgogno@unito.it

 

Caponetto Irene

irene.caponetto@unito.it

 

Cavalitto Stefano

stefano.cavalitto@unito.it

 

Cristina Ezio

ezio.cristina@unito.it

 

D'Agostino Giuseppe

giuseppe.dagostino@unito.it

 

Dipaola Doriana

doriana.dipaola@unito.it

 

Fassino Mariella

mariella.fassino@unito.it

 

Ferrero Fabio

fabio.ferrero@unito.it

 

Fratianni Barbara

barbara.fratianni@unito.it

 

Gianotti Laura

laura.gianotti@unito.it

 

Gonella Marco

marco.gonella@unito.it

 

Keller Roberto

roberto.keller@unito.it

 

Lamartora Vincenzo

vincenzo.lamartora@unito.it

 

Magdelein Laurent

l.magdelein@unito.it

 

Maggioni Giovanna

giovanna.maggioni@unito.it

 

Marforio Paola

paola.marforio@unito.it

 

Marinello Renata

renata.marinello@unito.it

 

Michelutti Paolo

paolo.michelutti@unito.it

 

Neri Claudio

claudio.neri@unito.it

 

Palaziol Loredana

loredana.palaziol@unito.it

 

Paterna Alessandra

alessandra.paterna@unito.it

 

Peirolo Claudia

claudia.peirolo@unito.it

 

Peralta Valerio

valerio.peralta@unito.it

 

Pirfo Elvezio

elvezio.pirfo@unito.it

 

Ricco Claudia

claudia.ricco@unito.it

 

Sacchi Duccio

duccio.sacchi@unito.it

 

Sandrone Paola

paola.sandrone@unito.it

 

Sanfilippo Giuseppina

giuseppina.sanfilippo@unito.it

 

Schiva Maria

maria.schiva@unito.it

 

Secchi Luana

luana.secchi@unito.it

 

Sirianni Chiara Nida

chiaranida.sirianni@unito.it

 

Valentino Gabriella

gabriella.valentino@unito.it

 

Valle Alessandro

alessandro.valle@unito.it

 

Zettin Marina

marina.zettin@unito.it

 

Zuffranieri Marco

marco.zuffranieri@unito.it

Ultimo aggiornamento: 21/09/2018 23:30
Campusnet Unito
Location: https://psicologiaclinica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!